Skip to content Skip to footer


Besides the new leader of our network, last weekend the representatives of our member communities elected the new Presidium as well. Together with Zsuzsanna as the President and Martine Garniere who was appointed to the permanent French seat by her municipality of Cissé, the new Presidium consists of three old Presidium members – Eucharist CamilleriTomáš Kuchar and Joachim Krüger, and three new but still familiar ones – former YCT member Sérgio Monteiro, Iveta Grunte and Ben Murphy-Ryan.

Best of luck to all the elected and re-elected members in their future work!

Follow us on Facebook Instagram

Charter of European Rural Communities ©

All Rights Reserved.